"7" Split with Harpoon"

The Muzzler (Eddie Gobbo: Vocals/Bass, Pete Adam Bialecki: Guitars/Vocals, Jon Kaplan: Drums). Running Time 5:02. All music written and performed by The Muzzler. Recorded and Mastered at Bricktop Studios by Pete Grossman, Chicago, IL.

Reverse Side: Harpoon (Toney Vast-Binder: Vocals, Dean Costello: Guitars/Drum Programming, D.J. Barraca: Bass). Tracks: 1.  “Deception Among Birds”. Artwork by Mike Miller. Released November 12, 2010.