"7" Split with MZRCDXVL"

The Muzzler (Eddie Gobbo: Bass/Vocals, Pete Adam Bialecki: Guitars/Vocals, Omar Gonzalez: Drums). Running Time: 5:28. All music written  and performed by The Muzzler. Recorded at Blam Studios by Erik Butkus, Chicago, IL.

Reverse Side: MZRCDXVL (Mike Miller: Guitar/Vocals/Bass, Adam Tomlinson: Drums, Ron Petzke: Bass on “Destroy Your Health”). Tracks: 1.  Destroy Your Health, 2.  Heck, 3.  Play Loud, 4.  Real Down, 5.  Show Us Far II). Recorded at 7th St. Space by Mike Miller. Artwork by Mike Miller. © Calls and Correspondence Records, WolvesFightGood Records, Ruleogy Records. Released May 13, 2008.