"Common Sense" by The Muzzler

Common Sense by The Muzzler (Eddie Gobbo: Bass/Vocals, Pete Adam Bialecki: Guitars/Vocals, Omar Gonzalez: Drums). Running Time: 32:18. All music written and performed by The Muzzler. Recorded at Volume Studios by Sanford Parker, Chicago, IL. Guest Vocals on “Beware The Strikedown” by Toney Vast-Binder. Artwork by Mike Miller. Layout by The Muzzler. © The Muzzler and Cassette Deck Records. Released July 31, 2009.